Board of Trustees


  • Calvin Krause - Place 1

    Term:  2017-2021

    Email:  ckrause@rtcisd.net


    Al Gross - Place 2

    Term:  2017-2021

    Email:  agross@rtcisd.net


    Michael Sacks - Place 3

    Term:  2019-2023

    Email:  msacks@rtcisd.net


    Brandon Pieper - Place 4

    Term:  2019-2023

    Email:  bpeiper@rtcisd.net


    Carl Schobel - Place 5

    Term:  2019-2023

    Email:  cschobel@rtcisd.net


    Jason Wagner - Place 6

    Term:  2017-2021

    Email:  jwagner@rtcisd.net


    Clint Eilers - Place 7

    Term:  2017-2021

    Email:  ceilers@rtcisd.net