• Elementary Staff Emails

     

    RT-C Elementary Contact Information

    Round Top-Carmine Elementary Office

    608 North Washington Street

    Round Top, Texas 78954

    (979) 249-3200 - T

    979-249-4084 - Fax

     

    Staff Emails:

    Kate Schoen, Principal - kschoen@rtcisd.net

    Linda McCulloch, Secretary/Nurse/Registrar - lmcculloch@rtcisd.net

    Natalie Norsworthy, Pre-K and Art - nnorsworthy@rtcisd.net

    Suzanne Krause, Kindergarten- skrause@rtcisd.net

    Tiffani Brooks, 1st Grade - tbrooks@rtcisd.net

    Rachael Blasig, 2nd Grade - rblasig@rtcisd.net

    Jenna Krebs, 3rd Grade - jkrebbs@rtcisd.net

    Christie Goehring, 4-6 Math - cgoehring@rtcisd.net

    Bonnie Pesch, 4-6 Science - bpesch@rtcisd.net 

    Susan Leppard, 4-6 Social Studies- sleppard@rtcisd.net  

    Rebecca Richmond Language Arts - rrichmond@rtcisd.net

    Gerry Lee, Special Education - glee@rtcisd.net

    Blake Goehring, Coach - bgoehring@rtcisd.net

    David Robbins, Music/Band - drobbins@rtcisd.net 

    Deanna Radenz, Instructional Aide - (979) 249-3200 

    Graciela Blazek, Instructional Aide - gblazek@rtcisd.net

    Nancy Evans, Instructional Aide - nevans@rtcisd.net

    Nicole Bage, Instructional Aide/Librarian - nbage@rtcisd.net

     Karina Soto, Instructional Aide - ksoto@rtcisd.net

    Randy Beck - Transportation Director - rbeck@rtcisd.net

    Veronica Skaggs, Food Service Manager - vskaggs@rtcisd.net